Hideo Hosono (Tokyo Institute of Technology & National Institute for Materials Science): “Oxide Semiconductor : fundamentals and progress”
Cheol Seong Hwang (Seoul National University): “Functional memristive hardwares for unconventional computing”


Konrad Seidel (Fraunhofer IPMS, Germany): “Integration of Ferroelectric Devices for Advanced in-Memory Computing Concepts ”
Takeaki Yajima (Kyushu University): “Designing neuromorphic devices using protons”
Hiroki Ago (Global Innovation Center (GIC), Kyushu University): “Wafer-scale synthesis and applications of multilayer hexagonal boron nitride ”
Tomoki Machida (Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo): “Carrier transport in van der Waals junctions of h-BN and two-dimensional materials”
Hisanori Aikawa (Kioxia Korea Corporation, Seoul, Korea): “First demonstration of full integration and characterization of 4F2 1S1M cells with 45 nm of pitch and 20 nm of MTJ size”
Tsunenobu Kimoto (Kyoto University): “Physics and Performance Improvement of SiC MOSFETs”
Hiroshi Funakubo (Tokyo Institute of Technology): “Stabilization and identification of ferroelectric HfO2 thin films”
Toshiki ITO (Canon Inc.): “UV Nanoimprint Lithography on Combined Drops of Inkjet Resist”
Jin-Seong Park (Hanyang University): “Atomic Layer Deposited Oxide Semiconductor as a New Channel Material for BEOL FET Application: Potential & Prospect”
Sanghun Jeon (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology): “The oppotunity of hafnia ferroelectrics for NAND flash memory applications”